´╗┐Wednesday, 20 September 2017
US not issuing visa to four countries

Added: 13.09.2017 20:04 | 20 views | 0 comments

Source: www.uscis.gov
Source: www.uscis.gov

The US State Department will stop issuing certain kinds of visas to some citizens of Cambodia, Eritrea, Guinea and Sierra Leone because the nations are not taking back their citizens the United States wants to deport.

More in www.news.com.au »

Image with code
White House Video of the Day

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 USweekly  - all rights reserved