Monday, 21 May 2018
India election 2018: Who is the Chief Minister of Karnataka? Did BJP win?

Added: 17.05.2018 14:35 | 19 views | 0 comments


INDIANS went to the polls for the 2018 Karnataka state elections but neither party won enough seats to take power, so who is the Chief Minister of Karnataka, has he been sworn in? And did Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s BDP party win? 

More in »

Image with code

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 USweekly  - all rights reserved